Half marathon training #11

in #running7 years ago

Day 5 of 8 week half marathon training plan


Well today is a rest day which I'm quite thankful for as I'm tired and Fridays are always busy. So apart from going to work and food shopping I haven't done any exercise. Hopefully my body and mind will be totally rested and up for parkrun tomorrow.
Thanks for looking
Happy reading peeps 🖤

Sort:  

You just started,lots of courage and happiness with the marathon
greetings @shazza

Rest is very important. I wish you good rest today !

Sure! the rest of today will give you energy for the run tomorrow!
Enjoy!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you x

Looks like everyone over here at the running tag is resting today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64