Today I will test my new running shoes: adidas UltraBOOST

in #running6 years ago

Today I will test my new running shoes:

adidas UltraBoost

The first impression is perfect: They are lightweight, durable, soft, and promise an energy boost!

ultra boost

torsion system

and a great packaging

I have to confess, I'm a bit excited :-D

Sort:  

Oh Backe, ja laufen gehen...

Das tut einfach gut und reinigt Körper und Seele ;-)

They looks super cool in looks let us all know how was it in the run session : ) i am excited too hahah :D

They way you are presenting ,excited we are as well ;)

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you like it!

Nice soles man! One thing you can count on is that Adidas always delivers quality footgear, at least in my experience.

Sleek and classy - that's how your shoes look in the picture :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50