My running week report #22: two short runs (RunForSteem)

in #running6 years ago (edited)

I'm a bit late but here is my running week report of last week. I called it #22 just because it was the week 22 in the year and I did not have anything else more original in mind.

It's going to be a short post because it was a calm week after the race. I did not run directly and I only did my first run on Wednesday. Just a small run of 30 minutes. Everything went well and I did not feel any pain.
Capture d’écran 2018-06-05 à 08.21.16.png

Capture d’écran 2018-06-05 à 08.21.29.png

I wanted to do 3 runs during the week but the weather was not good and I couldn't find the motivation. So I just did another short run on Saturday morning. I did it a bit faster.
Capture d’écran 2018-06-05 à 08.23.12.png

Capture d’écran 2018-06-05 à 08.23.20.png

At the end, it was a very small week with less than an hour of running and just 12 km. I don't have any objective yet so I think I'm just going to run when I want without any pressure on me.

Check the Steem Running Project and the RunForSteem Challenge if you are interested in running.

Sort:  

I think that if you do it for your health it is good to run as you like :-)

Yes you're right! But if a race is planned, you need to train well, for you health as well ;)

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Resteemed by @runningproject

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RomainCrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62