10K training run W11D2 (fiftyrunstillmay 19/50 & Run for Steem)

in #running7 years ago

Despite the bad weather, I did my second run of the week yesterday. It's not easy to go out and run right now in Belgium. I'm here for 10 days and I saw nothing but the rain!

So yesterday I did my endurance run of the week under a heavy rain. The good thing with a heavy rain is that you are wet after 10 minutes and you don't mind to stay outside longer.

But even if I found the courage to do my run, I stopped after only 45' instead of 60'. You can see my run below:
Capture d’écran 2018-01-04 à 14.56.15.png
And my intervals:
IMG_2588.jpg

And good thing: I bought new shoes today! It's the sales in Belgium so I bought two pairs for the price of one. I will talk about them in the next running post!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You didnt link the challenge post. If we want to grow and you want to be paid, pls follow the rules.

Rule #1: Follow the rules ;)

I don't see this rule in your post but I did a link in the run for the challenge :) I run several times a week but I post only one in the challenge post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68