Sort:  

Seriously? I think I'm unable to do it with the available time and the mountains I have at hand...
You are strong man!

Thank you! Let's see how far I can make it 😃

I climbed 66m in a 14km run today(https://www.strava.com/activities/1487759385)
I know its not the same
Regards @run.vince.run

😂 You got a nice pace though! 😊

Amazing! And respect
I can't say that I envy you for the mountains around you... but ...really, lucky you that you can enjoy such heights and views. :)

Thank you! I really love to go up and enjoy the views 😊

“Dwell on the beauty of life. Watch the stars, and see yourself running with them.”
― Marcus Aurelius, Meditations

Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Vote for your Running Author of the Week 10!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68