You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragged out of bed for another early morning run!

in #running6 years ago

Brings back memories of when I used to run. You probably will start to enjoy it. My thyroid's functioning well again and I could probably go back to running, but I'm too obsessed with mountains and climbing these days.
When I was training for the half marathon I was always looking for nice locations to run through. There's no shortage of them around Balloch - the only problem is, they're all uphill. Apart from the canal track.
One of the great things about running is that you do notice a lot more around you than when you whizz past it in a car. But when you start paying attention to sheep's private parts...

Sort:  

But when you start paying attention to sheep's private parts...

Haha, but it wasn't me, I was just relaying the info to everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66