You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Evening run on an Island in the Fjord

in #running6 years ago

I just gave you a fistbump on Strave 8-)
Amazing spot! So beautiful! I realize I'm repeating myself, but it's just the way it is :) Are you there for the summer holiday? Six weeks is really a long time, nice! I guess by the end of six weeks you should be on Marathon level ;P

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, it’s an amazing spot. Norway has such diversity in nature. Repeating yourself just means that you really mean it😅. Yes, maybe It will be marathon next😂. How is your training going?

I guess your right :) My training ended last Friday. I had some friends over the whole weekend and it has been 30 degrees since. I know they are all lame excuses but now the race is this Wednesday. Let's see how that will go :p I'll try to record it on Strava!

I totally understand that training in 30 degrees is too hot. Look forward to see the recording of your race on Strava! Best of luck! 👊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67