You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [MARATHON BLOG 20] Running as a Gift (mile times, Murakami, and a prospective long run for Saturday)

in #running7 years ago (edited)

I have not seen your type of people, in my area. Here all people are living a life like as robot, no newness, but you friend really you are innovative,energetic and practical. Thanks for sharing such a inspirational post ,from you I get lots of energy to deal with in real life situations. Thanks to steemit community, where I meet your type of good friends. Have an wonderful time friend.

Sort:  

Thank you. Well, I go up and down a lot, but yeah, dynamic is better than zombie, right? I am glad you are doing something new where you are, too.

Hi friend good morning, thanks for the sweet reply. You know friend I read some where," one good friend is equal to one good medicine ,Now you became that energy drink for me, without drinking it I get so much energy, guess what will be happen if I drink it. Thanks for everything you have no idea how much you greatyfied me. Wish you good luck good health and happiness in every walk of life ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83