You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [MARATHON BLOG 17] Distance Record Tonight! Things I learned, things I need to do.

in #running7 years ago

I have to ask you question ,from where have you got such inspiration to run .you are so dynamic and energetic friend, head's of to your every action. Thanks for the positivity and inspiration you have created in me. If you don't mind please visit me too, have a great night friend.

Sort:  

Well, I never had such inspiration before, but this year I saw the sign for the Marathon hanging downtown, the colors and everything about it just jumped out at me and I said to myself in my heart: "I'm gonna do it."

Friend you had wounded your leg, are you okay now?I want to know ,please inform me, As I connect with people I generally connect with heart, so please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65