Sort:  

Ha ha ... Lovin it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

If you love this...you should see the reply I gave you in response to the post that chick wrote about fiber. lol

I chose to ignore that very naughty reply. You should read some of her other posts. As it was topical to me, and I just came across it from another post i thought I would give her encouragement. Im so shallow as to care what she looks like 😎x

Posted using Partiko Android

Well if I see a post that interests me i check out their profile and read other posts. And most of hers were on health.
So I read some x

Posted using Partiko Android

yes...I really like the ones she posts with the food in the plastic clam dishes that you purchase in the large corporate grocery stores or the take out counter, full of PCB's. Also the nutritional information that she copies and pastes from ..oh I dont know lets see the internet. Posts pictures of chocolate and pastries as part of her nutrition program. However, her header claims she is a talented person. So yep....therefore she must be. Must be way smarter than I am..her following is huge. So many people out there to dupe. But hey ...everyone can post want they want ....after all its a free platform to voice oneself. However, when I compare her posts to the real honest nutritional posts there is a world of difference. Just saying. After all it is a free platform and this is not naughty ..just completely honest....

oh wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47