Weekend run summary and Actifit report card

in #running6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! I am still here and still running. Now I have started using the Actifit Dapp as well, but I only get an error message when trying to post from the app? Did anyone else experience that? For now, I include a screendump of the last days even though it seems like the app has some hiccups on the history part?

Autumn is definitely here and I have run in both pouring rain and in the dark with a headlamp already. I have to admit I like both. The autumn air is just lovely for running! This weekend I started with a 5K rainy run on Friday. Yesterday I ended the weekend with a 7.5K slow run as the dark settled. There is no filter on this photo, just a wet camera lens (don’t worry, my gopro is waterproof).


GPTempDownload.JPG

The actifit history. For the record, I did try posting after more than 1000 points, and it still did not want to post to blockchain. I also can't find an update in Appstore.

IMG-5772.PNG

And of course some Strava evidence.

IMG-5769.PNG


IMG-5771.PNG

Sort:  

Good to see you and lovely runs 😊

Me too have experienced getting an error message when posting: it probably was a cut+paste issue, that I solved copying my private posting key directly from steemit.

If you still have problem, I suggest you to contact @actifit staff on Discord!

I like your running activity "on the water": how many degrees did you have there?

A huge hug from @amico!

Hi @amico. I tried copying my key from a backup note, but it's still not working. Where do I find my key here at steemit?

You can find your keys 🔑 under wallet / permussions, than tap SHOW PRIVATE KEY button. 👍🏼
Enjoy!

429379A9-071A-401A-8467-54D0C3F458B1.jpeg

Thank you, I really hope it works now!

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Looking good😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a bit delicate that app. You have to take care not to close it down accidentally... by clicking 'back' twice for example.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74