Trail running for shadow

in #running6 years ago

ab01eef4-8b54-46a3-afb0-5c074709f32f.jpeg


Still sunny and 30 degrees, but luckily the forest provides shadow. I brought water with mineral tablets which worked really well, no cramping or dehydration. Unfortunately I twisted my ankle on this run so now I need to rest more than I planned for the next week(s). This year has not been good injury wise.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the injury, hope it does not put you out of running for too long. I know how frustrating that can be.

I am so sorry. Hope your ankle gets well soon!!!

*Don't listen to your mind: open your heart and run for sensations.
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

I have a trail race this sunday... hope the temperature will be colder then :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61