Easy running

in #running5 years ago

I am still fighting a cold so runs these days are short and easy. But at least I am not too sick to run! I get really grumpy when that happens. I also put in some extra strength training now as that is done inside so I don’t risk getting more sick. I really need the extra strength anyway, not to risk injury and weight loss from running. Yesterday was 5 km and don’t be fooled by the photo because that was taken this past weekend. Yesterday was raining heavily and completely dark by the time I got out, so I used headlight and reflectives. It’s that time of the year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.20% upvote from us for your 140 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER



Hey @marenontherun, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81