Autumn running

in #running6 years ago

I’m still running, even though the number of updates from me is low. Partly because life’s happening, aka little time, and partly because the weather when I run is either too dark or too grey to get any nice pictures. The last week-ish I’ve had four good runs (Strava evidence further down). This selfie sums up a lot of the weather lately:

first.JPG

I don’t mind though, it’s actually perfect for running. No need for sunscreen or insect repellents.
third.JPG

second.JPG

The gopro makes a fish eye function, it is really not that windy (aka shape of the trees).

One of my runs was in a small town called Hamar because I was there for work. I just managed to catch a run before the sun set over the lake. All the nice places one gets to see because of running!!

hamar.JPG

strava1.PNG

strava2.PNG

strava3.PNG

strava4.PNG

Sort:  

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

It is finally getting cool enough here for the bugs to go away--thank goodness! Great job being consistent. I think I've done the opposite. We've had some nice weather so I've probably posted more photos but less of my actual run stats. Haha, well as long as we are out there, right? :)

Good consistent running plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39