7.5 km run - Braving the Extreme Wind!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #running6 years ago

It was a windy run this afternoon!

I had to run almost sideways at some points, and the waves were crashing against the barriers to spray me with a bit of lake water. I made it out and back though and enjoyed feeling the movement today.

lakerun.jpg

lakerun2.jpg

It was mainly overcast, but the sun was peeking through the clouds a bit and creating awesome rays of light that were brilliant against the dark clouds. Tried to capture them, but I wasn't fast enough! Haha.

![runstrava.png]
()

Did you get out for a run today? Was it windy where you are?

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O

Sort:  

Nice. Dont fly away now. 😜🌬

Posted using Partiko Android

Baha! Try to stop me! :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85