You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The second video in the WUU2K documentary series is up on YouTube

in #running6 years ago

Wow. I'm really surprised that u went back to run it again. You've got some endurance. I also run about 5km a day and nothing more cos I don't have much endurance for very long distance runs but I still hope I can increase he distance of my runs.

I also want to ask how I can participate in your steemit ultra marathon game. I really want to win the and involved. Please let me know how I can join the marathon.

Sort:  

Thanks for that :-)

Yes, my endurance has increased a lot this year. Running up and down hills helps hehe.

I don't run every day, just three or four times a week and not every run is a long run. Most are only 10kms or so.

For the game, once i get all the videos up on YouTube I'll run another round of it, so keep an eye out for that :-) (probably next week)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41