You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The little, old, grey haired man that could – my story of running my first ultra-marathon – the WUU2k

in #running7 years ago

I did quite a few mountain ultra-marathons too, they're quite popular in Romania. I did one called 7500 (the positive level difference, in meters, mind you) so I'm used to it. I'd love to run there not for the difficulty, but for the beauty of the places.

Stay strong and good luck on the next race :)

BTW: would you like some RUNCOIN for this race? If you can share the Strava link (which I presume your Garmin saved it) you qualify. :)

Sort:  

I'd LOVE some RUNCOIN :-)

The link to Strava is - https://www.strava.com/activities/1083853482

I think I still have to set up and account somewhere for you to send it to right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65