You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - Flowers by the Bridge, 11.10.17

in #running7 years ago

You should never run, be in a hurry, because it creates stress and illness.
You need to do things in a relaxed way, because money is not everything in life, time passes quickly. Yesterday I was 18 years old, now 42 years old. Science, computers, businesses, we are running and missing out on living at the present moment. Exellent post @kafkanarchy84

Sort:  

I agree. I run with my body so I can slow down and not run frantic through life.

You need to do things in a relaxed way, because money is not everything in life, time passes quickly. Yesterday I was 18 years old, now 42 years old.

So much wisdom here. Thank you.

Your post is beautiful, it should be read by young people. Thanks , and go ahead with life wisdom in your life . tip! 0.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44