You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to the half: Singin' in the rain…

in #running6 years ago

Wow, that's quite a long run Adam! I'm glad that you have been doing this consistently. I highly suggest that you use your phone's apps to track your record and progress. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks!
Yes, I will do in the future… initially it was just about getting out there and I didn't want my phone (or anything else) with me. It really wasn't necessary or wanted for my goals, but I'll add an app to the phone and take it with me in due course as it would be good to track it now…

I feel you we all have those moments. HOwever, when you want to track it you'll see the difference way back when you started. :) I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90