Sort:  

Hey Thanks will resteem part 2 and part 3, I have already​ joined the Runningproject, will share my next run soon. Help me know how else can i participate. Thanks a lot. I like how you end your blog "do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything..." . With you permission i would like to use it.

Mainly you can help with your quality posts, reestiming if you find something that is to your liking and upvoting running project. Runningproject posts regularly inform or runners how they can help the project, so stay tuned. Thanks for the compliment about the "signature" sentence in my running blogs. It sounds like a quote of somebody... but is actually mine and I also use it on my Instagram posts. You can quote me ;)

Thanks a lot!!!

What a coincidence...Running project is searching for a banner author - see post. Maybe you can help or you know somebody who can :)

Great, ​I'll have a look and pass on to right people too. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49