You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ISOTONIC has already 8 Delegators and 1050 SP !!! Is that not amazing!

in #running7 years ago (edited)

Ok I just got done with the delegation process. Here's the proof

delegate.JPG

As promised, I'll send you another 5 STEEM to support the cause.

I also just hit you with a 100% upvote on this post and will add this account to my autovoter so it'll get my upvote (not 100% every time but an upvote nontheless) frequently.

It's great to see budding communities and I think the running community needs some growth and am happy to support it.

Thanks to Eddie and everyone else who is working to get this thing moving.

This is my first delegation of steem power ever so I'm pretty excited about that too.

Sort:  

Thanks you so much man!
I'm trying to do my best to make this initiative a useful service for the Runners here in Steemit.
The problem is that I'm also having a lot of work these days and I cannot do everything I have in mind with @runningproject to increase its power. But I am working hard to automatize it. @isotonic is a good tool I think and I hope it will help us a lot!
Hoping to read you soon!!!! (about anything, not only running ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45