#Runforsteem Weekly Run Report

in #running6 years ago

20180603_164451.jpg
Nothing too fancy about this little three miler. I felt kinda sluggish for no real reason but it was a good stress reliever. I have been unemployed for about 2.5 months but this week (starting tomorrow), I have a couple interviews so I am happy about that. I would've rather waited until I had a more impressive run to share with you all for #runforsteem but for the afore mentioned reasons I will be good & busy this week.

Feel free to learn more about the #runforsteem initiative here in @jumowa post:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@jumowa/27th-runforsteem-payout-and-28th-runforsteem-challenge-june-2nd-june-9th

Thanks for visiting & stay active & well my Steemians!
FB_IMG_1526476961352.jpg

Sort:  

Any run is a good run in MO . :-)

Run often. Run long. But never outrun your joy of running.
- Julie Isphording

Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 19!
Resteemed by @runningproject

I've felt sluggish this week as well. You ran more than I did this week actually. The humidity where I live has been horrible and I ran a race in the heat last week so I took the week off.

I think it's just that time of year in a lot of places. Running in the summer is a lot different.

Good luck with your interviews this week!

I ran 11.1 miles total last week I am old fashioned&count the week as sunday to Saturday so technically this is my first run of this week. I hope you get some improved weather, since i'm not an early morning person, i run in the evenings usually for heat relief.
Thanks for commenting

You are running your way to better performance in those job interviews. Remember, you can probably outrun everyone in the room :)

Keep up the good work. You feeling sluggish is all the more reason to do your best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80