You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUNNER OF THE WEEK [The Steem Running Project][wk4]

in #running6 years ago

Ok Eddy, this is a personal one but i got a bit twisted with your running stuff as i was not able to run for more than a year now.

But guess what, i finally went to the Wild, unpayable West, got operated and yes, yes, yes, i can run again man, i guess you might have an idea how good that feels. Just saying, i know it should have been a post but i just wanted to share it with you, yes you, you are my running post man :-)

Sort:  

hahhahah!!!! Congratulations man!!! this is really the best new of the Running week at steemit!!!
Indeed you should write a post!
And please, consider to get enrolled in our @runningproject initiative !!!! We need nice running stories as yours.

Woah, I obviously don't know the whole story, but that sounds like amazing news. I recently took almost two years off for a serious injury that would require surgery to repair (both labrums in my hips are torn). I opted to not have the surgery, but I definitely know what its like to be seriously sidelined.

I have suffered of Groan strain, guess I released from that... I can imagine how painfull was your surgery and post-recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49