You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Manchester Run – A Spectators story

in #running6 years ago

I am shocked that there was anything else going on over there this weekend besides the royal wedding. That is all that was on TV over here most of the day on Saturday! It was on every single channel... Great job @bingbabe!

Sort:  

I didnt watch the wedding, but Im not a royalist. I did watch part of the following FA cup final, but that was proving to be a boring match, so it got turned off after 15 minutes.

Sunday was much more interesting with the marathon, even watching.

I went to watch my niece play soccer on Friday night. It was a pretty exciting game. Parents are crazy! The opposing coach even got a yellow card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45