You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manchester Marathon

in #running5 years ago

My god! @bingbabe's right foot has turned into a hand!! That's just put me ever attempting a marathon ;)
Great stuff and bravo to the pair of them for finishing. I had to laugh at the pic of all the blokes taking advantage of being able to pee standing up. Great coverage of the day @slobberchops really enjoyable read :)

Sort:  

You wont catch me ever being anywhere near a marathon, her feet are in bad shape with all this running.

The blokes.. yes, I couldnt quite believe what I was seeing. This was the car park of the KFC, which was closed. I could see them trying the door.. looking around and then being sheep seeing the other dudes pissing haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48