Let's review the daily running cost

in #running-cost7 years ago

This article is a little deviated from the talk of CryptoCurrency and investment, but once you think about it, it is a story that you can not use more money that you can not use yet.

I'm paid 20,000 yen(≒$200) a month from my WIFE as monthly allowance.

There are not many, but it seems to be enough, but this amount, including LUNCH fee and SMARTPHONE fee is 20,000 yen.

Well,

About 500 yen for lunch alone * about 25 days = 12,500 yen / month

Smartphone fee is about 6,000 yen / month

So, there are only 1,500 yen(≒$15) remaining in my wallet!

Whether there will be a drinking party, but wife absolutely will not give me additional money, so I saved my savings at a sudden expense.

The other day, my savings also bottomed out and I was uniquely launched,

I will make a box lunch by myself,

Tap water in my water bottle for drinks,

I switched to a DMM Mobile*2 smartphone. Monthly cost is only about 2,000 yen for smartphone.

With this, 1,500 yen → 18,000 yen will remain in wallets.

The money I can use increases by 1,200%!!

Thanks to this, it has become possible to invest in the CryptoCurrency in this way.

By regularly reviewing the running cost, surplus funds are born, and further increase by allocating it for investment.

By doing this, assets of 1 year, 5 years, 10 years should have change a lot.

You might think that it is a matter of course of it.

But I wonder if it is not human being that such an event can not be done easily.

As an example of lunch or smokehog fee, you can do anything from internet provider or gas company.

Is not there a chance in the life where you can lower the cost than it is now?

(Because there are many "cheap and bad" services, it is also important to take a balanced price and quality)

Even if the difference is $10 a month, if it invests monthly by the dollar cost averaging, it may be surprisingly increased after 10 years from 5 years later.

Every one, please try to revise your running cost in your own life.

Thanks.



*1 *2 NTTdocomo is very expensive.DMM mobile is lower fee.

-----------------------------

Author:Nils

I'm studying CryptoCurrency, and I manage an website about CryptoCurrency in Japan.

Website:http://altcoins.blue/

-----------------------------

Sort:  

Congratulations @nils00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67