purify the water for Survival "Backpackers"

in #runicar6 years ago

Best regards to the Steemit community I am new but I am taking my first steps here. I leave this idea of ​​surviving at an unexpected time and for which we will always need the vital liquid such as water, obviously before this problem the water is not laughter, rain or dirt, it is not safe at the time of consumption, they transmit diseases of hydric origin, for this you must acquire some simple knowledge to purify and this suitable for human consumption here I leave my part to help:
First you must locate 2 containers or containers, then use fiber or microfiber, cloth, cotton, therefore, collect different stones of different sizes, coarse sand and fine sand, the sequence of how you should use this is as follows: select the container more large where you will remove the bottom by placing the container's peak down. Place the microfiber, cotton or fabric inside the container and press it strongly up placing the largest stones first the smallest on top of the coarse sand and then the fine sand, finally place the container in the other container to serve as a filtered water receiver and will be ready to consume. I hope it is of great help and interest.
Best regards to the Steemit community I am new but I am taking my first steps here. I leave this idea of ​​surviving at an unexpected time and for which we will always need the vital liquid such as water, obviously before this problem the water is not laughter, rain or dirt, it is not safe at the time of consumption, they transmit diseases of hydric origin, for this you must acquire some simple knowledge to purify and this suitable for human consumption here I leave my part to help:
First you must locate 2 containers or containers, then use fiber or microfiber, cloth, cotton, therefore, collect different stones of different sizes, coarse sand and fine sand, the sequence of how you should use this is as follows: select the container more large where you will remove the bottom by placing the container's peak down. Place the microfiber, cotton or fabric inside the container and press it strongly up placing the largest stones first the smallest on top of the coarse sand and then the fine sand, finally place the container in the other container to serve as a filtered water receiver and will be ready to consume. I hope it is of great help and interest.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61