You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run For Steem: Back to the Trail for 8 Miles

Sounds like you really enjoy running, and I'm glad to hear it! Good on you :-)

My running days began in my bedroom... I'd put on 5 stone after being pregnant and hated my body, but couldn't get out for runs with a baby, so I did it in my bedroom instead! Obviously not as effective as outdoors, but still better than nothing!

Sort:  

Most days I do really like it, especially when I can go outside and soak up some nature! Sometimes you just have to make it work when you've got little ones, so good for you for just taking control and doing something. :) I hope my niece ends up taking to running when she gets older so I can have another running buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47