Back Running with #runforsteem

in #runforsteem6 years ago

topimage.png
General Strava details of the run

I'm back after a small break after my marathon in Las Vegas, and it's time to get the legs moving again. I like to use my runs to commute home, work, gym, etc to try and save some time in my schedule. This run had me running from work to the gym where I did an easy weight session and met my girlfriend as she was doing some treadmill running.

The run takes on a few hills around my work area so I am not used to that, but good to get them in and I was also carrying my backpack and laptop from work.

bottomscreen.png
Map of my run and kms splits

Run location: West Auckland, New Zealand
Watch: Fitbit Ionic
App: Strava

IMG_20160907_210715.jpg
Customary Post Run Selfie

My latest updated to the @runningproject is all about the "Training to Race At Altitude By The Running Project", so feel free to look it up below:
https://steemit.com/runningproject/@runningproject/training-to-race-at-altitude-by-the-running-project

If you are interested in being involved in #runforsteem see the link below:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@jumowa/weekly-run-for-steem-challenge-may-3rd-may-11th-and-payout-for-last-week

If you have found this post useful or interesting, please consider Commenting, Upvoting, Following and/or Resteeming @run.vince.run

Sort:  

Did you miss your run? It's not too late... go and run!


Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 15!
Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74