🏃 RebelHeart's Entry for Jumowa's Runforsteem Challenge Week 26

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

I've been eagerly following @jumowa's #runforsteem challenge for a couple of months now, but up until now I've been using the excuse of bad weather to postpone my running activities. However, with the temperatures rising again, it was time to dust off the running shoes and start moving again.

There's a cool color run event in a couple of weeks in my city with a length of 5 km, so I'm focussing my current runs on that distance and improving my time. The results definitely aren't anything impressive, but they're improving. :)

The following entry is for the 26th week of the Runforsteem Challenge.

Quick overview: 39 mins 8 secs | 5.29 km (3.28 miles) | 347 kcal burned




Enjoyed this post? Feel free to upvote and follow @RebelHeart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44