Run For Steem Entry from dec 29th

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

It was dark but dry and although it was cold, I got myself up to get my Run For Steem entry in

 

And then it started snowing...

 

runforsteem-winter.gif

the gif might take a bit to load

Btw! Down jackets suck!

They just keep you warm but function like sponges as soon as there is water involved


At that point it changed to being more of a march than a run.

My gps couldn't connect the whole time

so I went to google maps and revisited my path.



U5drfbb5QPcNqMjg1YYm8VyaTEifzHo.gif
Gif by @steveconnor

I want to live long enough to witness people eat their first Mars Sandwich

Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.

Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by @tompeace

Check out @papilloncharity helping children in South Africa

Check out @steevc, the geeky guitarist

Sort:  

Great job braving the cold and weather. I can definitely notice you have "slimmed up" since your diet change and running for STEEM !!! Your consistency has paid off.

Thx, yea I lost 28kg since March so far. The job made it happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67