You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run For Steem: Sometimes It Is Not About the Run but the Company...

in #runforsteem6 years ago

I absolutely love this! I stopped running awhile ago which I totally don't know why cause I was absolutely loving it and now having a hard time getting baby into it. This post was not only a lovely read but a great boost of motivation! Going to get my ass up and also run for steem! ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I've had my ups and downs where I don't run as much, but I always come back to it because it does just feel so good to have it as a part of my routine! I'm happy to share the love and help inspire others to lace up their sneakers and get back out there. :) Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. I hope you get those shoes on and join us!!

I definitely will be lacing up and joining you very soon! Thanx again for the motivation! Yesterday I did my first workout in too long and you were definitely part of the inspiration! 😘

Nice! One workout down, plenty more to come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39