You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run For Steem: Sometimes It Is Not About the Run but the Company...

I am happy for you. The last time I ran a half marathon was about 20 years ago. It was so fun! I must say, I started a commitment to yoga in January and I am amazed. I feel so much stronger, more flexible and core strength is much better. (I had a yoga teacher who was a runner encourage me to take it) You should really! There is a YouTube show by the name of Yoga with Adrienne .....she is so sweet, and very good. Check her out! (It'll help your running ;) )

Sort:  

I love that YouTube channel! She has a few really fantastic hip opening routines. I just need to finally make it a part of my routine. It's been a goal for a while, so it's just figuring out how to make it habit for life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69