runestone reading 5.23.17

in #runestones7 years ago (edited)

I ask the stones, will i pull out of this tailspin of a fun before I turn 50 in 3 weeks? I've been in a dark mood since the end of April, one of the longest spells I've suffered with in years.18556428_10203773109726206_2715249317440417776_n.jpg
The photo is oriented to the north, the red spots indicate reversals.

The rune to the east is Is (ice), reversed...an easy winter, the thaw...n/e is Eoh ( Yew) reversed, the lack of flexibility, both physically and emotionally....I. Ant believe I've been in the blues for so long. S/e is Wynn (harmony) I need to remember the harmony I once felt with my surroundings and drawn on that energy. West is Odal (home) and yes, my home needs attention and I've been trying to do more housework. The mess compounds the bad mood and the activity does enliven... North, Ing (doing with purpose) I must make myself do stuff...I've been sitting on my butt for too long. Center, the truth, ur, yeah...I have the strength to pull it together...I must!

Sort:  

It seems things are going to turn around for better soon...

Tip: you can use up to five tags. The extra four can be edited in once you post. The first one you are I believe stuck with. I'll share a link soon for a place where magickal steemians can discuss and plan a coordinated tagging strategy. Tags only work if people are following them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78