RuneScape!! First PC MMORPG Game to go cross-platform with 📱Mobile Devices!!

in #runescape7 years ago (edited)

RS-17_News-Main_RS-Mobile.jpg

First of all, I'm stoke !!
I cant believe that good MMORPG are coming to Mobile devices, this is a great way to spend time sharing an adventure with friends like I used to in 2003.

social-share-fb.jpg

Runescape is a PC MMORPG created by Jagex in 2001. It's want of the most recognize PC games with a community so massive that takes the 8 spot on most name game on twitch.tv , pixel and all don't stop this game from growing.

Gaming on the Go is advancing and this time they brought Cross-platform with them. You can play your Runescape character on PC and Mobile and play with your friends although he is playing in PC and you are on your phone.

Runescape Mobile, will be available Winter 2017 and its gonna be absolutely FREE!
and its coming with the first Runescape and the last version.

runescape-lag2.jpg

Sort:  

Cross-platform's really cool, but Runescape is not the first PC MMORPG to have done it. AdventureQuest 3D has already been working on it since last year.

Still, I'd like to try it out for my old RS character. Will Old School Runescape be able to be played on mobile as well?

I haven't played since the Runescape classic...
Think my avatar is still valid?!

yes, old accounts are still active, I already checked mine

Would definitely try this out. Thanks for making it known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69