Monday Rundown

in #rundown6 years ago

Teamwork

This week is going to be a bit different, as I'm gearing up to release some content I've been working on for a while. So, I thought it would be better to post less miscellaneous content, and more fiction based stuff. So...

Here is the lineup for this week:

  • Tuesday: Gatekeeper Short Story: Guilt and Guile
  • Wednesday: Deathwish, Part 10: Journalistic Integrity
  • Thursday: Supercide: My Plans for NaNoWriMo
  • Friday: A Surprise

You might notice that Friday is not going to be the usual Meme Friday this week. That is because it is the day I'm premiering one of my larger projects. It isn't ready for complete release, but it is close enough to completion to begin the promotional campaign.

And that's about it. Have a nice week, everyone.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing what you've got, Rhet!

Cheers to a good week.

~ Mako

ohhhhh i like surprises

is it Dapper???

LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75