Monday Rundown

in #rundown5 years ago (edited)

Teamwork

It's been a rough week, and a just as rough weekend. I'm working frantically to try sorting out some things that I've been meaning to wrap up. With NaNoWriMo on the horizon, I will likely need to reduce my post schedule. I've got plenty of ideas for content, I'm just finding less and less time to create it. Friends and family have told me I'm stretching myself too thin, so after I wrap some things up I'm going to make efforts to reduce my workload.

Here is the lineup for this week:

  • Tuesday: The Agency, extra chapter: Skiffs and Rockets
  • Wednesday: Deathwish, Part 11: Crime and Punishment
  • Thursday: Gatekeepers: The System of Casting
  • Friday: Meme Friday

Have a fantastical week, everyone.

Sort:  

screeching intensifies

You're talking about your magic system on Thursday?? Hell yeah I'll be reading that!

~ Mako

i know just what you mean.

this week was hell. and stretched too thin? i think we're all threadbare! LOL

but it gets better next week!

cuz.... positive thinking!!!
or... lying to ourselves.

either/or :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09