My run stats - 26th April - 7 km #runforsteem

in #run100kkm6 years ago (edited)

Another running day, as you could see below it is very cloudy day in Belgium, from time to time it is little raining. So Just after I woke up I decided to go for training, mostly because of weather but I had other plans for the rest of the day. I continue easy runs, just to adjust my body to this kind of effort.

For today's run I choose route along local streets around place where I live, it is a route I know very well, because I run or walk it many times, however I made one change to routine route, on beginning of third kilometre I turn left which extend the normal route for about one kilometre and in addition I have to "climb" uphill for 200 meters with max grade 15,3%.

Generally I feel very good, I am happy about progress I did last couple weeks and what is most important I see that it is not stopped. I will try to run during weekend, however weather forecast is not perfect, but we will see.

Kolejny dzień w biegu, jak widać poniżej, dziś jest bardzo pochmurny dzień w Belgii, od czasu do czasu nawet popadało. Więc zaraz po tym, jak się obudziłem, postanowiłem iść na trening, głównie z powodu pogody, ale miałem też inne plany na resztę dnia. Kontynuuję proste przebiegi, aby dostosować moje ciało do tego rodzaju wysiłku. Na dzisiejszy bieg wybrałem trasę po okolicznych ulicach wokół miejsca, w którym mieszkam, po trasie, którą znam bardzo dobrze, ponieważ biegałem i spacerowałem tam wielokrotnie, zmieniłem jednak rutynową trasę, na początku trzeciego kilometra skręciłem w lewo, dzięki temu wydłużyłem trasę o około kilometr i dodatkowo musiałem "wspiąć się" pod górkę przez 200 metrów z maksymalną nachyleniem 15,3%. Ogólnie czuję się bardzo dobrze, cieszę się z postępów, jakie zrobiłem w ostatnich kilku tygodniach i co najważniejsze, widzę, że nie jest zatrzymany. Postaram się pobiec również w weekend, jednak prognoza pogody nie jest idealna, ale zobaczymy.

Me.jpg


screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-04-26-16-30-49.png

Map & lap stats

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-04-26-16-31-28.png

Pace & Elevation graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-04-26-16-31-47.png

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Check the #runforsteem Link the challenge

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

This is also part of challenge started by @rolsonpatison. He is counting weekly all running effort sheered on steemit under #run100kkkm tag. If you share you daily runs and jogging whit steemit community please add this tag, let's have some fun together.

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

Sort:  

Running in the rain, you're brave ;-)

I am sweating a lot so rain doesn't make difference for me 😉

Great run at a good pace. Thanks for sharing the tag #run100kkkm - will check it out.

Nice pace! Thoughtful to add the translation, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93