Intro Post

in #rumel73533 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hopefully, you and your family are not infected with the fatal coronavirus. By God's love and immense mercy, I am also good, and today I will reveal my identity to you.

I am Md. MUstafizur Rahman. I graduated from the Department of Pharmacy with a Master's degree. I am currently employed as a Pharmacist in a reputable company. I am 30 years old.

My user ID.https://steemitwallet.com/@rumel7353. My job is pharmacist, and I am currently employed by a reputable pharmaceutical company in Bangladesh. My primary responsibility is to ensure that the drug is of high quality. My family consists of seven members: my parents, elder sister, wife, niece, and brother-in-law. I'm taking a digital marketing course. I am an expert in Facebook marketing as well as an SEO marketing manager.

44.jpg

Every individual has a unique perspective on life. I also had the opportunity to work on a computer. There is a window of opportunity now.

Thank you so much for believing in me and allowing you to work with me in an open and honest manner by acquiring my talents.

Maintain a healthy lifestyle. Stay in good health. Put on a mask. I wish everyone health and happiness. Continue to be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28