The monopolization of power, money, property, and media.

in #ruling8 months ago

image.png

I feel what I feel. I think what I think. I see what I see and where what I see reveals the monopolization of power, money, property, and media, I know what that means, which is the suffering of good and innocent people, because we can’t be bothered to question or resist what we are told to do.

The agendas of the authoritarians are all bullshit … not that we don’t deserve good things, and success,, but the manner in which they are kept from us by a ruling elite intent upon control is wrong, unjust, plainly fucked up such that it deserves to die… but who will kill it?

Who will stand up and say no, this is wrong, and it must stop and if I have to die to see that it does, then that’s better than predicating my life on bullshit justifications.

You know what I mean? Maybe you do. Maybe you don’t. This is perhaps the most personal and important decision you will ever make.

Certainly, no one can make it for you, so there you have it .. to be or not to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86