Children's Compliance with the Rules

in #rule6 years ago

I'm not going to be disappointed if my kids don't follow my advice. As long as they are happy, I have no reason not to be happy for them.

IMG

What I can do as a parent is to monitor and direct them closely. This is for parents, not the dictators, but a guide to help them achieve their dreams.

Some parents dictate their children. They want their kids to have something they don't want to be. Think about this to the parents. When your children fail, are you ready to take the blame?

IMG

Are you ready to hear that my parents have made their decision? When they fail, I prefer to say they have, I may have failed, but they did not leave thanks to my family and they continued to support me.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78