Show delayed and new time slot

in #rukidnme4 years ago


The weekly broadcast will be delayed tonight and will air at around 2am eastern on http://vimm.tv/rukidnme. As for future broadcasts I plan on doing them at 6am on Saturday mornings. This will help me stay on my normal sleeping pattern being that i work 3rd shift. The format of the show will stay the same. Sorry if this announcement wasn't sent sooner and any changes in the future I will try to announce sooner. The show will still be uploaded to bitchute after broadcasting.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rukidn.me/2020/01/18/show-delayed-and-new-time-slot/

Sort:  

Congratulations @rukidnme! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34