You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kobe Bryant dies in Helicopter Crash

in #rukidnme5 years ago

I do question somethings after looking into this more. No black box? A lot of crashes i read of as of late mention no black box. How the fuck is there no black box? As for other stuff i may have read these past few days seem weird. I will be going over this in the next weekly podcast which is actually tomorrow morning at 6am. What did you find mysterious?

Sort:  

They say the black box was not required. But yeah, they should have had one.

They say the black box
Was not required. But yeah,
They should have had one.

                 - joeyarnoldvn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I wrote 4 posts about Kobe this week. What is mysterious is that they say there was a fire on the helicopter before it crashed. I wonder what caused the fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59