Puberty blockers can be 'life-saving' drugs for trans teens, study shows

in #rukidnme5 years ago


Does that title just wanna make you scratch you head? It sure did me! It seems that scientists are trying to help people who think they are transgender all cause the suicide rate is high.

IMO the only reason the rate is so high cause people are sexualizing their kids at an early age these days and it confuses the fuck out of them! Hell when i was a kid we didn't talk about if we wanted to be a man or a woman when we grow up. Hell stuff like that wasn't even brought up at an early age. Now you got freaks reading books to kids


What is that thing? I'd want to kill myself if that thing wanted to read to my child said no one ever

There you got these weird contest where they encourage kids to dress in drag cause it's "cool"

Then there's the weird new dance classes taught by drag queens that teach to dance like one.

Stuff like this is the reason why kids want to commit suicide. I am aware that this has been slowly been developing over the year but it seems it coming too fast. It also seems to me that is is only happening mainly in California and New York. I yet to see this weird shit in North Carolina and i be dammed to see anyone support things like these events.

Kids these days needs to be kids! No need to dress them up to make them feel good. It's stuff like this that makes them confused and question things in the world. It seems parents in this generation don't know the proper answers and just allow the kids to do what they wanna do. This is not normal folks! We need to do a full reverse and bring thing back to normal. Any kid age 1-15 should never have to think about their sexuality. If anyone that need reprogramming are the parents and teachers. Those are to blame for how kids are acting these days.

I want to end with this! I am glad they have some pill that helps but can they put some mind device in the drugs that "cures" them and can be normal again? Only in a perfect world such pill exist.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rukidn.me/2020/01/24/puberty-blockers-can-be-life-saving-drugs-for-trans-teens-study-shows/
Sort:  

I've given you all the votes I can...but not worth much.

If I may, the way you wrote it, it is as if the doctors claim they are trying to save kids who would commit suicide. It is the other way around. It is those who have transitioned already who realise they made a mistake and commit suicide. I see video after video of them saying nobody wants them - a pretty looking girl says, for instance, that whenever the man she likes discovers she is trans, he either just leaves or swears at her and leaves.

So, it is these doctors who are to blame for these people committing suicide. If the person is an adult and regrets the change, at least it made an informed decision - a child can never do so.

You have a valid point there. I did forget about those who already did the transition and regretted it. My main feeling is what got them to wanting to go that far in the 1st place? Why spend all that money to later throw it all away by commiting suicide. I do get these pills help those type of people. My whole point is we need to stop showing kids these things as if they are normal. It's not normal to have a drag queen read books to kids. It's not normal to have a beauty pageant that is meant for both genders to enter. Hell I find it weird that guys want to become a woman to even compete with other woman to get a reward that is meant for a real woman. For a girl to stop liking men and wish they rather be a man that is different. Woman get hurt more then a man does emotionally and sexually. This is only going by how I understand this cause I am more into the natural stuff then the weird stuff that people wanna show off to the public. I have nothing against people who are gay, trans or whatever they decide they wanna be. It's how they are treated that leads to this nonsense.

I had understand what you were saying, which is why I supported you and bothered to comment. I hope you continue to post more good posts like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71