(link to brusselstimes) Gun Control in Belgium: How easy is it to get hold of a gun in Brussels?

in #rudyardcatling6 years ago (edited)

from tfa

Traditionally, Belgium has always been a leading manufacturer of firearms and is ranked among the world's leading firearms exporters. The biggest player in Belgian firearms manufacturing is Fabriques Nationales in Herstal.

being too preoccupied with stateside pencilpushing nazis i have total mindblank atm, unable to diss something out on the daily like i try so i guess i'll just link a report from the hinterland.

I think they do it on purpose, to slow me down, wreck my life, make sure i stay in my caste, never get out of this hellhole, cockblock me and crank my style

http://www.brusselstimes.com/magazine2/11024/gun-control-in-belgium-how-easy-is-it-to-get-hold-of-a-gun-in-brussels


(image from respective site)

#fuckflanders #justread #guns #firearm #police #nazi #content

o-yasumi, the day is ruined before it began again


i dont blabla and all whatever bla

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41