📢 NewBitShares (NBS) gateway on decentralized trading platform Bitshares RuDEX launched

in #rudex4 years ago (edited)

121.png

Hello everyone!
As you know 10th of September happened fork of Bitshares called NewBitShares. We are adding a gateway to the NewBitShares NBS token to our list.

The following markets have been launched:
NBS/BTS
NBS/BTC
NBS/USDT

During the design of the gateway we were aiming to ensure the following parameters:

  • Security
  • Independency
  • Transparency and ease of audit
  • Public trading bots
  • Strict correlation between amount of tokens in the wallet and on the DEX
  • Minimization of the fees
  • Ease of use
  • Stability
  • No KYC, no max. limits

AUDIT

https://audit.rudex.org



In order to register NewBitShares account, you can use our service https://dev.nbsdex.io

NBSDEX telegram chat: https://t.me/nbsDEX


Sort:  

Hello! I sent 120 steem about 8 hours ago with the btsid and I've not gotten it on the exchange yet. Any idea why this might be? Thank you in advance.

https://rudex.freshdesk.com/support/home you need to write a ticket if so, support know nothing about your problem without ticket

It's pretty clear that I've sent 120 steem to you with my btsid and it's pretty clear on the bts chain that I have not received anything. It's a pretty transparent issue.

image.png

image.png

and then no payment on bitshares.

image.png

@rudex

If I can send from here I should be able to receive support here, I don't see why I'd need to create some account on some bullshit "freshdesk" site to have you fix YOUR problem on YOUR end. Smh.

You also don't seem to be able to send me my steem on bts, yet you have time to transfer your funds to binance. Smh.

Freshdesk wouldn't let me create an account anyway, it never sends any emails. You need to go in an manually check the payments and send them. There's no reason why I should have to do anything when YOU fuck up, so fix the shit. I'm sure I'm not the only one who's missing THEIR money, so go take care of that. -.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91