You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rude Haiku in 27 Parts Vol. 1

in #rude6 years ago

dearest paintingangels, many thanks for giving a mercy vote to my Rude Haiku in 27 parts Volume 1 lol
It brought me great joy to write something so lengthy, terrible, rude, and absurd. If it caused you to even crack a smile I consider it a wild success lol Stay tuned. Writing Rude Haikus based in truth and animosity and also having 20 or more parts and pushing the envelope of terrible poetry and glorifying insults is already a source of great joy after just one horrendous piece. I think I've stumbled into a new project with endless possibilities and a very real possibility for unacceptable laughs. And obscenely long, rude, terribly written and offensive haikus. The possibilities are endless! And I am great at writing terrible haikus! I'm so excited! And terribly sleep deprived which only adds to the undeniable charm of a rude haiku project! The possibilities are infinite! I'm so excited! Thank you for your vote of confidence in my delirious brainchild. Nowhere for this to go but up! My distaste for haikus coupled with my distaste for the real people who inspire them is a recipe for absolute joy lol Rude Haikus inspired by rude people. What fun! Although all haikus will be absolutely factual, the subjects of poetic and totally earned rudeness will remain anonymous. Except for the Rude Haiku inspired by the second rate Beat Poet Ed Sanders. That bastard earned his dedication. And will be named because he completely deserves a really bad, exceptionally rude Haiku, and I am just the jackass to make sure he gets what's coming to him.
Oh, joy, will that be a hoot! Anyway thank you again, Serena. Even if it was a mercy vote you gave me the confidence to persue Rude Haikus! And I am inspired! Grazie, Angel face. Great to be back on Steemit! What fun! ☺

Sort:  

Well I loved it and I love YOU and I'm so happy to see you back here! There is actually a haiku bot here that will turn comments in haikus.. ha ha. It's funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45