You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 1: Discovering Ruby with @inertia

in #ruby7 years ago

Love this interview. I also love how you made this post flow. It was a great interview to read and loved all your commentary and editing. Great initiative you have here.

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I'm excited to share all of my interviewees' thoughts, including yours!

Sneak preview for anyone reading this:

Tuesday- @HopeHuggs
Wednesday- @topkpop
Thursday- @ShadowsPub
Friday- @carlgnash

Plenty of great thoughts yet to come!

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. I appreciate your comment. I hope everyone learns something about some of the great things going on across Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38