Sort:  

I appreciate your thoughts, and I encourage you to really read the post and check out the great things @inertia has done for the platform. Certainly an interview series is a great concept, however, I believe the concepts I'm going to talk about that these interviewees have been working on are far greater than this one post series can attest to.

In the future, when you comment on a post, consider talking about specific facets of the post that you enjoyed. For example, I'd love to know your thoughts on the usefulness of voting bots, or if you've ever done any programming.

There are good and bad ways to comment, so I also encourage you to check out this guide about comments. It will definitely help as you move forward on the platform!

Once again, thank you for visiting my post, but try to work on your engagement skills. It will make Steemit a better place for us all.

Most welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38