Hockey is my life / Хоккей это моя жизнь

in #ru8 years ago (edited)

Hello,my name is Sergey.Now,i want to tell about my hockey live.

When i was four years old,i first time left on big ice.

My first coach came to my kindergarden and asked my teacher "Who is the craziest in our group?".She said these two boys.There was I and my best friend.

My first team was Spartak Saint-Petersburg.Our first game was when i was 6 years.We played with team SKA.We won 4:3 and I scored the winning goal.

After Spartak,i was at team Neva.Neva is the biggest river in Saint-Petersburg.I played at this team two years and i win the first big prize - "The best foraward in Saint-Petersburg"

After Neva our team renamed to Forward.We were the best team in our City and one fo the best in Russia.

Now,my team is Dynamo Saint-Petersburg.We play at young hockey league (russian name MHL).We took third place last year and it is great result.

 I think the Hockey is the best game in the world. It is an exciting and spectacular game.

Sort:  

Хоккей - это круто! Как-нибудь расскажу тоже кое-что интересное - как я видел Брежнева на матче ЦСКА-Динамо, как Озерову шайба в голову попала и как Васильев выскочил со скамейки штрафников и начал молотить кого-то клюшкой )))

Очень интересно будет почитать)

Теперь уже точно напишу, раз пообещал. Кстати, спасибо, что тему подсказал))

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44